TOP News

Entertainment: Nintendo Direct November 2022: How to watch The Super Mario Bros. Movie trailer 2

Batwoman's Ruby Rose joins Eva Green action movie

  Batwoman's Ruby Rose joins Eva Green action movie Filming kicks off next month in Morocco.Set to begin shooting next month in Morocco and then Greece, The Hollywood Reporter revealed that this one is being directed by Martin Campbell (Casino Royale) from newcomer Alissa Silverman's script.

(Pocket-lint) - Nintendo will host its latest Direct online presentation today, Tuesday 29 November 2022.

nintendo direct how to watch it photo 6 © Provided by Pocket-lint nintendo direct how to watch it photo 6

And, as with the last Direct in October, it will be dedicated to the Super Mario Bros. Movie. There will be no Switch games in this episode.

Instead, we'll get to see the debut of the second trailer for the forthcoming film, says Nintendo.

Here's what to expect and how you can watch it online.

When does Nintendo Direct start?

The pre-recorded stream will start at 14:00 PDT this Thursday, 6 October. Here are the times for your location:

  • West Coast US: 14:00 PST
  • East Coast US: 17:00 EST
  • UK: 22:00 GMT
  • Central Europe: 23:00 CET
  • Japan: 06:00 JST (30 November)

How to watch Nintendo Direct

You'll be able to watch the event at the top of this page.

Luke Evans is Scrooge in first trailer for Netflix's take on A Christmas Carol

  Luke Evans is Scrooge in first trailer for Netflix's take on A Christmas Carol The film is an animated musical.The animated musical is an adaptation of 1970’s Scrooge, which in turn was based on Charles Dickens’ seminal novel.

Alternatively, it'll also be available directly through Nintendo's YouTube channel.

What to expect during the latest Nintendo Direct

There will be no games information in the latest Nintendo Direct, much like the reveal stream in October. It may be that the presentation will be rather short again, and only show the second Super Mario Bros. Movie trailer.

The film stars Chris Pratt as Mario, Anya Taylor-Joy as Princess Peach, and Jack Black as Bowser. It is being made by Illumination (the animation studio behind Despicable Me, Minions and Sing) and directed by Aaron Horwath and Michael Jelenic, who have both previously worked on the excellent Teen Titans Go!

You can read more about it in our in-depth feature: The Super Mario Bros. Movie: Trailer, cast, release date and more.

'His death makes me so afraid to lose people,' Black Panther stars remember Chadwick Boseman on what would have been his 46th birthday... .
Chadwick Boseman wowed Marvel fans around the world when he starred in the title role of 'Black Panther' in 2018. Just two years later, in 2020, Chadwick passed away at the age of just 43 after privately battling colon cancer. In the wake of his tragic death, his castmates pushed on and made a sequel to the acclaimed MCU movie which was released in November 2022. On the day (29.11.22) that Chadwick would have turned 46, let's remember him through the eyes of his co-stars

See also