Style: Alert: You Need to Memorize These Sparkly Holiday Nail Designs

Hidden Valley Dropped An Entire Holiday Line Including Ranch Ugly Sweaters, Pillows, And Blankets

  Hidden Valley Dropped An Entire Holiday Line Including Ranch Ugly Sweaters, Pillows, And Blankets There is a stocking FILLED with ranch. The collection includes everything from holiday decor to things that will keep you warm way past when you take down your Christmas tree. I'll quickly go through some of my favorites, but you really should check it all out yourself. © Hidden Valley Hidden Valley Ranch Released A Holiday Line First up we have a Hidden Valley blanket and pillow set featuring a festive pattern of ranch bottles, snowflakes, and trees.

a close up of a device: Try out these 20 Christmas nail art designs and ideas this holiday season. Also included are product recommendations in case you want to recreate the look.© @joymanicure - Instagram Try out these 20 Christmas nail art designs and ideas this holiday season. Also included are product recommendations in case you want to recreate the look.

As soon as Halloween is over, I’m in full-on Christmas mode. Like, I start playing holiday music on repeat, watching Elf nonstop, and living in my coziest sweaters. And you know what else I love to switch up once it gets colder? My nails—I looove matching my mani with the season (I’m working my way through some fall nail trends rn). And because I know I’m not alone, I stalked Insta for the best Christmas nail designs to get you ready for the holiday season. Ahead, 20 nonbasic ideas to get you hyped for December 25th.

How long do you really have to RSVP?

  How long do you really have to RSVP? You walk to your mailbox, open up the little door and bring a stack of envelopes back into your home. You sort through bills and some junk mail and then, at the bottom of the stack of papers, you find an invitation. You’ve been officially invited to a birthday party, wedding or other celebration. Hooray! At the bottom of the invite, you see a note asking guests to RSVP before a certain date. Great, you think. You have a couple weeks to send your confirmation or regrets, right? Wrong. You actually need to send back that RSVP, ASAP.© shutteratakan/Shutterstock How long do you have to RSVP? 1/25 SLIDES © istock.

1. This Red and Gold Christmas Nail Design

Weekend vibes #goodvibesonly . . . . . . . . . . . . . ▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️ _________________________________________________ ▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️ #nailart #nails #art #artist #naildesigns #nailtrends #nailstyle #nailgasm #nailporn #nailspro #nailsinspo #nailgeek #gelnails #instalike #instagood #instanails #instabeauty #instablog #nailsblogger #illustration #photography #girl #obsessed #apre #nailsextension #geometricart.

A post shared by ???????????? ???????????????????????????????????????? (@joymanicure) on Sep 7, 2019 at 9:03am PDT

’Tis the season to paint your nails pale pink and with bright red tips. Don’t forget to add some minimalist gold lines to finish off the look.

Recreate it with:Essie Nail Polish in Forever Yummy

Starbucks launches new Irish Cream Cold Brew, and here's how it tastes

  Starbucks launches new Irish Cream Cold Brew, and here's how it tastes Starbucks recently debuted its new red cup designs and core holiday lineup featuring the Peppermint Mocha, Toasted White Chocolate Mocha, Caramel Brulee Latte, Chestnut Praline Latte and Eggnog Latte. Now, the chain is launching another drink inspired by a festive flavor you've likely had in your cup before: Irish cream. 24 Signs You're a Little Too Obsessed With Christmas The new Irish Cream Cold Brew uses Starbucks Cold Brew and Irish cream-flavored syrup topped with frothy vanilla sweet cream cold foam and a stripe of cocoa powder.

2. This Ornament Christmas Nail Design

Feeling Super red this #christmas . Colors used @cod world Cnd crimson sash @essie Essie couture darling damsel . . . . . . . . . . ▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️ _________________________________________________ ▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️ #christmas #nailsblogger #oliveyourmani #likeforlikes #nailstoinpire #christmasnails #nailsphotoshoot #picoftheday #funails #nailsonfleek #nailswag #nailartclub #negativespacenails #obsessed #lifestyle #handpainted #art #opi

A post shared by ???????????? ???????????????????????????????????????? (@joymanicure) on Dec 17, 2018 at 5:01pm PST

Keep your Christmas nail design simple and really damn cute by decorating each nail with iconic Christmas symbols.

Recreate it with:Essie Gel Couture Nail Polish in Daring Damsel

3. This Mistletoe Christmas Nail Design

It’s beginning to look a lot like #christmas . . . . . . . . . . . ▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️ _________________________________________________ ▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️ #nailsblogger #oliveyourmani #likeforlikes #nailstoinpire #gelnails #characterdesign #love #notd #weekendvibes #nailart #nailswag #nailsphotography #nailsinspo #accentnail #kawaii #artforall #nailswagg #stayedtuned#nailartclub

Alert: You Need to Memorize These Sparkly Holiday Nail Designs

  Alert: You Need to Memorize These Sparkly Holiday Nail Designs Give yourself the gift of awesome nail art.Weekend vibes #goodvibesonly . . . . . . . . . . . . . ▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️ _________________________________________________ ▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️ #nailart #nails #art #artist #naildesigns #nailtrends #nailstyle #nailgasm #nailporn #nailspro #nailsinspo #nailgeek #gelnails #instalike #instagood #instanails #instabeauty #instablog #nailsblogger #illustration #photography #girl #obsessed #apre #nailsextension #geometricart.

A post shared by ???????????? ???????????????????????????????????????? (@joymanicure) on Dec 16, 2018 at 2:34pm PST

I mean, how cute are these mistletoe nails? I’m obsessed. And the best part about this design? It’s super easy to pull off, no matter how long your nails are.

Recreate it with:OPI Nail Lacquer in Alpine Snow

4. This Candy Cane Christmas Nail Design

????????????????#nails #christmasnails #xmasnails #hybrydowepaznokcie #hybrydowelove #hybrydy #hybrids #hybridnails #christmas #xmas #silver #silvernails #nailart

A post shared by Iga @eraretuszera (@najlsy) on Dec 23, 2016 at 11:07am PST

If you can’t draw detailed candy canes on your nails (tbh, who can??), try out this easy candy cane–inspired look. With a combo of glitter and red and white stripes, you’re going to want to keep these on your fingers all year round.

Recreate it with:Zoya Nail Polish in Snow White

5. This Reindeer Christmas Nail Design

Not down to rock a bold Christmas hue? Don’t worry—this Christmas nail design is perfect for you. The muted colors give off a chill vibe, but the reindeer design shows that you’re still very much into the holiday season.

These are the best places to celebrate the holidays in 2019

  These are the best places to celebrate the holidays in 2019 See which holiday events and attractions were voted as the best in our 2019 10Best Readers' Choice Awards.Click on each category below to see the full list of winners.

Recreate it with:Sally Hansen Color Therapy Nail Polish in Rosy Quartz

6. This Red Candy Cane Christmas Nail Design

@julieknails Rocking Around the Christmas tree in #LESSBITTERMOREGLITTER ????❤️ Available @sephora

A post shared by Nails.INC (@nailsinc) on Dec 27, 2018 at 12:54am PST

This red nail candy cane Christmas design is so cute, as long as you don’t go overboard. I recommend painting candy canes on three of your fingers—otherwise it’ll look too extra.

Recreate it with:China Glaze Nail Polish in Go Crazy Red

7. This Red and White Snowflake Christmas Nail Design

Taking a moment for @sophdoesnails Xmas mani wearing #LESSBITTERMOREGLITTER ????❤️❄️

A post shared by Nails.INC (@nailsinc) on Dec 23, 2018 at 1:40am PST

A white Christmas might not be a thing where you live, but that doesn’t mean you can’t add some snowflakes onto your nails to get you in the holiday mood. Paint your nails red first, let the polish dry completely, then add on the snowflakes.

Recreate it with:INLP Cherry Luxe Nail Polish in Rich Red

8. This Christmas Star Nail Design

A look that will have you twinkling from Christmas right through to New Year’s ✨ @thehangedit works her magic using gold glitter shade ‘Rave you to the finish’.

A post shared by Nails.INC (@nailsinc) on Dec 22, 2018 at 10:05am PST

Here's How People Eat Gingerbread Around the World

  Here's How People Eat Gingerbread Around the World There's more to this delicious holiday treat than just the Gingerbread Man. Here's how Gingerbread is eaten around the world!

Instead of doing a basic five-point star on your nails, try out this Christmas star nail design instead. Not only is it gorgeous, but the glitter polish also adds a nice sparkle.

Recreate it with:Smith and Cult Nail Polish in Shattered Souls

9. This Penguin Christmas Nail Design

Even penguins love our latest festive duo ???? @thehangedit tops it off with #LESSBITTERMOREGLITTER ❤️ Tap to shop it now ☝️

A post shared by Nails.INC (@nailsinc) on Dec 9, 2018 at 10:29am PST

My favorite movie is Madagascar—those penguins are the best animated characters ever, IMO—so I’m definitely getting these on my nails come Christmas. Penguins plus Santa hats—who could resist?

Recreate it with:OPI Nail Lacquer in Black Onyx

10. This Colorful Christmas Nail Design

Get planning those party looks with @nailsinc festive shades ✨ Tap to shop your faves ☝️ @farbweise

A post shared by Nails.INC (@nailsinc) on Dec 6, 2018 at 7:27am PST

Go for a more colorful look with this Christmas nail design. The abstract Christmas tree plus the glitter studs make for an eye-catching holiday nail look.

Recreate it with:Revlon Nail Enamel in Romantique

11. This Santa’s Sleigh Christmas Nail Design

????TUTORIAL???? • ????Merry Christmas Eve???? • Day 24 of #nabg25daysofchristmas :) • Polishes Used: -UNT Peel Off Base Coat ????-“1972 Pool Party” Pacifica -Acrylic Paint -Ella+Mila Matte Top Coat • #christmasnailart #christmasnails #freehandnailart •

A post shared by ˗ˏˋ????????????????????????ˊˎ˗ (@nailart_bygracie) on Dec 24, 2018 at 8:20pm PST

Bring Santa’s Christmas Eve ride onto your nails with this extremely detailed sleigh design. You probably won’t be able to do this one on your own, so take a screenshot and bring it to your nail salon for a pro to do.

Ashley Graham Launched a Size-Inclusive Wedding Dress Collection with Pronovias

  Ashley Graham Launched a Size-Inclusive Wedding Dress Collection with Pronovias This week, Ashley Graham unveiled another impressive project: a line of wedding dresses to fit all sizes.The mission for Ashley Graham x Pronovias came from a personal place. In a press release, Graham explained how hard it was to find the right gown when she married her husband, Justin Ervin. “From shopping for the perfect wedding dress to the big reveal on your special day, women should feel confident and empowered throughout the entire process," she said. "When I shopped for my wedding dress 10 years ago, I had difficulty finding a style in my size that fit well and made me feel special.

Recreate it with:Pacifica Nail Polish in 1972 Pool Party

12. This Mr. and Mrs. Claus Christmas Nail Design

????????Mr. and Mrs. Clause???????? • Day 20 of #nabg25daysofchristmas:) Inspired by @nailsbycambria:) • Polishes Used: -UNT Peel Off Base Coat ????-“La La Land” Ella+Mila ????-“Unwrap Me” Ella+Mila -Acrylic Paint -What’s Up Nails Top Coat • #christmasnails #christmasnailart •

A post shared by ˗ˏˋ????????????????????????ˊˎ˗ (@nailart_bygracie) on Dec 20, 2018 at 8:09pm PST

Who wouldn’t want this jolly and cheerful couple on their nails? It's the perfect mani design to wear at your office holiday party this year, plus they’re the cutest couple ever (sorry, J.Lo and A-Rod!).

Recreate it with:Ella + Mila Nail Polish in Naughty Not Nice

13. This Grinch-Inspired Christmas Nail Design

Completely obsessed with my Christmas nails???????? Nails from @glitzedandpressed with Grinch decal from @izzys_treasurebox ❣️

A post shared by Abbey Strohmeyer (@abbeystrohmeyer) on Dec 23, 2018 at 1:44pm PST

Mr. Grinch is a mean one, but he’ll look really good on your nails this winter as you binge Christmas movies on TV.

Recreate it with:OPI Nail Lacquer in Envy the Adventure

14. This Winter Wonderland Christmas Nail Design

Snowflake❄️ KADS stamping plate · Christmas 015· #nails #kads #kadsnailart #nailart #nailfashion #instanails #nailstagram #nailwork #naildesigns #nailplates #kadschristmas #kadschristmas015 #nailpolish #snownails #christmasnails #christmasnailart #bluenails #festivalnails #snowflakenails #stampingnailart #notd

A post shared by KADS Nail Art (@kadsnailart) on Oct 6, 2019 at 6:26am PDT

This Christmas nail design actually looks like a work of art on your fingers. It’s breathtakingly beautiful and perfectly designed. If you can recreate this on your nails by yourself, you should quit your day job because you’re basically Van Gogh.

Fit through autumn: How to properly store ginger

 Fit through autumn: How to properly store ginger © Shutterstock / Maliwan Prangpan Longitudinal grooves on the fingernails: cause for concern or harmless appearance? What you should know about longitudinal and cross grooves. Have you ever wondered what the longitudinal grooves on your fingernails mean? We explain what is behind it here. Longitudinal grooves on fingernails If you didn't have one earlier and now notice longitudinal grooves on your nails, we can calm you down.

Recreate it with:Essie Nail Polish in Anchor Down

15. This Snowflake and Reindeer Christmas Nail Design

❄????❄????❄ #christmasnails #christmas #nail #nails #hybrydy #hybrydowe #hybrids #hybridnails #hybrydowelove #CosmeticsZone #reindeer #snow #snowflake #pastelnails #pastel #pastelowe #paznokcie #nailart #swiateczneinspiracjeneonail

A post shared by Iga @eraretuszera (@najlsy) on Dec 2, 2016 at 6:16pm PST

Pastels are perfect for winter, and these colors combined with the reindeer in a sweater design will for sure get you into a cozy holiday spirit.

Recreate it with:Sally Hansen Nail Polish in Slate-R Girl

16. This French Manicure Christmas Nail Design

✨⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣French Mani with a twist???????? ⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣ #nailfie #nailsofinstagram #nails2inspire #nailstampingart #naildesigns #nailedit #nailsonfleek #nailsnailsnails #frenchnails #christmasnails #christmasnailart ⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣ ⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣ ⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣ ⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣

A post shared by Dominique (@simplycuteicle) on Feb 14, 2019 at 4:19pm PST

No, you don’t have to give up your classic French manicure to get in the holiday spirit. Add on a mistletoe in the corner of each nail and you’re instantly Christmas ready.

Recreate it with:Zoya Nail Polish in Snow White

17. This Christmas Sweater Christmas Nail Design

reclame| Hi everyone! Here is my other hand showing you these water nail decal from @beautybigbangnail I promise you that this will be the last Christmas related post of this year ???? I had a blast using all these water nail decals and I'm definitely going to use water nail decals again. I like creating my own things and be creative, but sometimes and especially during the holidays it can get so busy that I don't have time to do so. Therefore I think that water decals are a perfect way to make your nails festive in an easy and quick way. What are your thoughts on water decals? If you swipe left you can see another decal sheet that I'm definitely gonna keep for later! You can find these water nail decals BBB017 and BBB-019 on the @beautybigbangs website. Don't forget to use my code ETJE for 10% off! ❤❤❤ @beautybigbangreview #beautybigbangnail #beautybigbang #beautybigbangs #waterdecal #waterdecals #waterdecalreview #rednails #redandgreennails #christmassweater #christmassweaternails #holidays #holidaynails #holodays #holodaynails #christmasnails #christmasnailart #christmasiscoming #christmas2018 #merrychristmas #xmasnails #nailartaddict #nailart #nailsoftheday #notd #instanail #instanails #nailstagram #nailsonpoint #igersbelgium

A post shared by Nele | self taught nail artist (@nailetje) on Dec 30, 2018 at 9:48am PST

Most Christmas sweater prints leave a lot to be desired (aka they’re ugly), but these nail designs are just perfect. Unless you have super steady hands, pop on pre-painted decals (you can find them on Amazon) to speed up the process.

Recreate it with:Christmas Nail Decals

18. This Ultra-Glittery Christmas Nail Design

Hope everyone had a fabby xmas???????? Set from last week, handpainted x

A post shared by Samantha Young (@samsnailstation) on Dec 29, 2018 at 4:59am PST

IDK about you, but the holidays instantly make me think of glitter. Get your shine on with this super fun, glitter-filled Christmas nail design.

Recreate it with:OPI Nail Polish in Red Heads Ahead

19. This Turtle Dove Christmas Nail Design

On the second day of Christmas my true love gave to me ????????????????

A post shared by ❤ Hang Nguyen aka Moon ❤ (@thehangedit) on Dec 12, 2018 at 7:05am PST

This nail design is basically “The 12 Days of Christmas” come to life. If turtle doves aren’t your thing, pick one of the other days to recreate on your nails.

Recreate it with:Essie Nail Polish in Marshmellow

20. This Pretty Presents Christmas Nail Design

“I love presents. Presents are my favorite! “ -Elf ????♂️ One of my favorite Christmas movies ❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by ❤ Hang Nguyen aka Moon ❤ (@thehangedit) on Dec 3, 2018 at 5:03pm PST

Everyone knows the best thing about Christmas are the presents!! JK, it’s friends and family, blah, blah, blah. Anyway, presents are great IRL, but they’re also really pretty on your manicure. Paint them onto the corner of your nails, or if you wanted to, you could recreate the full box on each nail.

Recreate it with:Zoya Pixie Dust Nail Polish in Solange Pixiedust

RELATED VIDEO: What Every Nail Product Looks Like Under a Microscope [Provided by Glamour]

Fit through autumn: How to properly store ginger .
© Shutterstock / Maliwan Prangpan Longitudinal grooves on the fingernails: cause for concern or harmless appearance? What you should know about longitudinal and cross grooves. Have you ever wondered what the longitudinal grooves on your fingernails mean? We explain what is behind it here. Longitudinal grooves on fingernails If you didn't have one earlier and now notice longitudinal grooves on your nails, we can calm you down.

See also